Directors & Staff

The Ancaster Soccer Club is incorporated as a not-for-profit organization and is volunteer-operated. The Board of Directors are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting and are responsible along with the office staff for the management of the Club. Club rules, regulations and policies are established and passed by the membership.

The following are the current members of the Board of Directors

President
Stefano Girgenti
president@ancastersoccer.com

Vice President
Pat Codispodi
vicepresident@ancastersoccer.com
Secretary
Elaine Kellam
secretary@ancastersoccer.com
Treasurer
Josh Hein
treasurer@ancastersoccer.com
Director of Competitive
John Simeonidis
competitive@ancastersoccer.com
Director of Fields/Equipment
Zach Muraca
fields@ancastersoccer.com
Director of Communications & Special Events
Nick Marino
communications@ancastersoccer.com
Director of House League
Juan Paredes
houseleague@ancastersoccer.com
Director at Large
Joe Amorim

Director at Large
Victor Melo

Office Staff

Manager of League Operations
Theo Scheurwater
tscheurwater@ancastersoccer.com
Technical Director
Lou Nagy
techdirector@ancastersoccer.com
Head Referee & Referee Assignor
Zach Muraca
referee@ancastersoccer.com
Administrative Assistant
Sophia Vandersluis
svandersluis@ancastersoccer.com