Directors & Staff

The Ancaster Soccer Club is incorporated as a not-for-profit organization and is volunteer-operated. The Board of Directors are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting and are responsible along with the office staff for the management of the Club. Club rules, regulations and policies are established and passed by the membership.

The following are the current members of the Board of Directors

Stefano Girgenti

Vice President
Victor Melo
Lena Coppola
Phil Angemi
Director of Competitive
Brendon Carson
Director of Fields/Equipment
Zach Muraca
Director of Communications & Special Events
Mair Millar
Director of House League
Juan Paredes
Director at Large
Pat Codispodi

Director at Large
Adam Scime

Office Staff

Business Manager
Liz Hooker
Technical Coordinator
Darryl Hellam
Head Referee & Referee Assignor
Zach Muraca