Directors & Staff

The Ancaster Soccer Club is incorporated as a not-for-profit organization and is volunteer-operated. The Board of Directors are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting and are responsible along with the office staff for the management of the Club. Club rules, regulations and policies are established and passed by the membership.

The following are the current members of the Board of Directors

President
Stefano Girgenti
president@ancastersoccer.com

Vice President
Victor Melo
vicepresident@ancastersoccer.com
Secretary
Lena Coppola
secretary@ancastersoccer.com
Treasurer
Phil Angemi
treasurer@ancastersoccer.com
Director of Competitive
Brendon Carson
competitive@ancastersoccer.com
Director of Fields/Equipment
Zach Muraca
fields@ancastersoccer.com
Director of Communications & Special Events
Mair Millar
communications@ancastersoccer.com
Director of House League
Juan Paredes
houseleague@ancastersoccer.com
Director at Large
Pat Codispodi

Director at Large
Adam Scime

Office Staff

Business Manager
Sophia Vandersluis
svandersluis@ancastersoccer.com
Technical Director
Anthony Locane
alocane@ancastersoccer.com
Head Referee & Referee Assignor
Zach Muraca
referee@ancastersoccer.com